Hello and Welcome!

Hello and welcome to my blog!

This blog has been created in 2016, mainly as a platform to record my studies throughout my Honours degree at the University of Tasmania, Australia. However, it may end up being an important part in my Masters study, if I indeed go on to complete that also.

My name is Antonio Zanchetta. I’m 22 years old and I love the performing arts (Theatre).

At the end of 2015, I graduated from my Bachelor of Contemporary Arts – Majoring in Theatre, and am now pressing on into my Honours degree.

I am very interested in the accents and dialects of the world. Past accents and dialects, as well as current ones.

I’m am in the process of constructing my proposal for my Honours project; and at this time it is undergoing some revision. This page will be updated when the project is in a more solid state.

At the moment it is approaching the mid-point of March. This project is to be presented in November, with various other assignments due along the way. So I have about 8-9 months for this project to come to fruition.

This blog will be one of my forms of notation as to how my project is coming along. I’ll also be maintaining some physical journals too, detailing my progress.

 

Look forward to pursuing this further!

Thank you for visiting and I hope you stick with me through my journey πŸ™‚

Signing out,

TattleTaleTony ^_^

12311208_1039687206051458_5374927970212693844_n
Hi! I’m TattleTaleTony, and this is my blog – featuring my Honours project studies and exploration πŸ™‚
Leave a Reply

