Director Interview #1

Hello everyone!

Below is a link to my first director interview.

Director Interview #1

With the hussle and bustle of day-to-day life, I didn’t have a lot of time to meticulously construct what I was going to say, so this video is a little “off the cuff”, but I feel it begins to explain what I’m trying to explore with my Honours Project.

More information will be uncovered through-and-after my Honours Project Experiment #1, but for the moment, hopefully this gives those who are coming to see my performance, a bit of back-ground as to the kind of themes and contexts I intend to explore throughout this year.

After this first experiment has been performed next week – Friday 27th May, I’ll get reactions from my audience members, from my cast members and from myself – as to the result of presented work and where things can evolve from this point.

Hope I make sense in my tired and stressed state!

Stay tuned for more real soon!

Take care and have a great week!

TattleTaleTony ^-^

Leave a Reply

