Footage Editing

Hello readers!

Just another brief post, with a link to another short 3 minute video, helping to detail the work that is going into this project.

As I’ve mentioned before, this blog is part of my support work for my project, and so these uploads are not to boast or anything of that nature, but just exist as a digital record of my project’s process throughout this year.

If you think it’ll interest you, here is the link to the video ๐Ÿ™‚

Footage Editing

The project is nearing its conclusion, so I will be sure to keep you updated about the progress towards the night of my assessment.

Thank you for listening!

Until next time,

This is TattleTaleTony, signing out! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

