Exegesis Submitted!

Hi fellow readers!

I know some of you may have seen it already, but I finally submitted my exegesis on Wednesday 2nd of November!

In the grand scheme of things, it’s not an amazing discovery, but it does signify the closing of this very long year.

With that research paper out of the way, there is only the practical assessment left!

The reason I made a big fuss about getting the research paper in, is because it was a great achievement for me!

It has been a long time since I have had to submit a paper that lengthy and detailed, and so it took countless hours and re-writes to achieve the end result.

On Wednesday, I had a thorough read-through of the paper and am happy with the way that it read.

Today I am bumping-in the actual physical assessment, for the preview showing tonight and the final assessment tomorrow night (pictures to come later).

Thank you to all who read my research paper and left awesome feedback for me to ponder!

And currently, thank you to all who are assisting in the physical assessment exhibition reaching this evening’s deadline. I couldn’t do this without you! You know who you are 🙂

Anyway, look forward to more posts real soon!

Until then,

This is TattleTaleTony, signing off! 😀

Leave a Reply

