Final Assessment Construction

Hello again comrades!

I wasn’t going to post again until tomorrow, but I thought I would give you a sneak peak of the set-up in process ๐Ÿ˜‰

We are currently putting the final touches to the installation, with the preview night exhibiting tonight (Saturday 5th of November) at 8pm.

As it is an exhibition, there’s no set finish time. The audience will be allowed in at 8pm and are welcome to explore the space at their leisure.

Tonight is a practice to see what people think of the exhibition, and to iron-out any kinks before tomorrow night when I am assessed.

Tonight, if you are near the Annexe Theatre, Tasmanian College of the Arts, Inveresk, Launceston – pop in and have a look ๐Ÿ™‚

Things are turning out well, so that’s a good sign!

I had better go and continue setting-up.

Thank you in advance, for those coming tonight to the preview showing, and thank you to those who are coming tomorrow night to support me for the assessment.ย Everyone’s attendance and support is appreciated muchly ๐Ÿ™‚

An incredible thanks also goes to Alyd Taylor. I’d be lost without ya buddy! Thank you for all the effort and time you’re putting in to help me achieve the best it can be. You’re the best! ๐Ÿ˜€

Anyway, take care for now, and I hope to see you all there! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Until next time,

Farewell!!!

TattleTaleTony ^-^

Leave a Reply

