Support work is ready to go!

Hello readers!

In what may be my almost my last post on this blog for this year, I would like to thank once again, all the people who helped out with its conclusion!

My support work space is finally set up and ready to be assessed, and the final assessment work will be beginning very soon.

It’s all very exciting!

Here are some snapshots of my support work space.

Initially I had the space against the wall, but moved it so it was closer to the projection.

After tonight, it shall be all but a dream!

For those who are coming tonight, I shall see you there! For those who came last night, thank you ๐Ÿ™‚ And for those who aren’t able to make it, I’ll put some brief photos of the installation up here for your viewing ๐Ÿ™‚

Take it easy! Wish me luck!

Talk soon!

Kind regards,

TattleTaleTony ๐Ÿ˜€

15007648_1288293904524119_1882430901_o.jpg

Leave a Reply

